Midsummer banner.jpg

production information

A Midsummer Night's Dream by William Shakespeare was produced June 19-21, 2015 at Rambo Hall at Bellmore Presbyterian Church.

Cast: Michael Artuso, Thomas Brown, Olivia D'achille, John Dicaro, Ilana Landecker, Alyssa Lopez, Greg Milano, Rob Milano, Kevin Mundy, Ian Michael Sullivan, Geoffrey Waltz

Adapted by Ian Sullivan; Directed by the Collective; Scenic Design by Sean Ward; Lighting Design by Brendan P. Warner; Makeup Design by Olivia Lively



Adapted by
Ian Sullivan

Directed by
The Collective

Scenic Design by
Sean Ward

Lighting Design by
Brendan P. Warner

Makeup Design by
Olivia Lively

Michael Artuso
Thomas Brown
Olivia D'Achille
John Dicaro
Ilana Landecker
Alyssa Lopez
Greg Milano
Rob Milano
Kevin Mundy
Ian Sullivan

and Geoffrey Waltz as Oberon, King of the Faeries